• img6.jpg
  • img9.jpg
  • img7.jpg
  • img8.jpg
  • img1.jpg
  • img5.jpg
  • img10.jpg
  • img2.jpg
  • img4.jpg

Advocates for Local Knowledge

Parallel to the institutional network building of AUDRN, the need to nurture active members who continuously show support and participate in the network's activities is essential in creating a core group of "champions" for local knowledge in the Philippines. Thirteen faculty members and researchers were identified from 11 colleges and universities all over the country to form the core of AUDRN champions. More faculty members will be added to this roster of advocates soon.

                Arylynne Awayan

De La Salle University- Dasmarinas

               Noel Buensuceso

        Miriam College-Quezon City

              Dennis Coronel 

       Ateneo de Davao University

 Lorylie Crisostomo

University of San Carlos,Cebu

Dr. Zona Amper

University of San Carlos,Cebu 

Nur Ainie Idjilani

Notre Dame of Jolo College 

 Rey Danilo Lacson

Notre Dame University, Cotabato

 Dr. Dave E. Marcial

Silliman University, Dumaguete

Alma Paj-dio

University of St. Louis,Tuguegarao

 Dr. Robert Panaguiton

Ateneo de ZAmboanga University

Samuel Fuego

 Ateneo de ZAmboanga University

 Irish Sequihod

St. Paul University Dumaguete


 Dianne Siriban

De La Salle Canlubang, Laguna